Uncategorized

Carolina Panthers’ 2012 Mock Draft: Round-by-Round Predictions | Bleacher Report

Carolina Panthers’ 2012 Mock Draft: Round-by-Round Predictions | Bleacher Report.

I’ve already received some criticisms based on some of the players I think the Panthers should take in the upcoming NFL Draft, but I still want to get my thoughts out there.

These following picks are the players I would take to try and fit the needs the Panthers have to address this offseason. I tried to stay as realistic as possible, not imagining Justin Blackmon or Matt Kalil falling to us at 8/9.

Again, I welcome all ideas and criticisms and would love to hear what you have to think. Enjoy!

Go to slideshow

Leave a Reply

